Sheet 7. Inner Western District Covering: Pimlico, Westminster, Brompton, Chelsea, Mayfair, Marylebone, Paddington, Bayswater, Notting Hill, Kensington, Knightsbridge, Pimlico and Belgravia.

Map Descriptive of London Poverty 1898-1899

About the author


View all posts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.